top of page

Priceline Haul


Another day, another Priceline haul!

So When I needed to restock on my maybelline fit me concealer, i ended up purchasing a lot more than I Should have....

For those who don't live in Australia, Priceline is pharmacy that sells the majority of drugstore makeup, hair care and things like that.

So My first Item is primary reason why I went to Priceline in the first place it the Maybelline Fit me Concealer.

So I got mine in the shade 20. I just love its thin consistency and yellow undertone because it really brightens underneath the eye and does get too cakey under there.

SOmething else I purcahsed from maybelline is their new hyper sharp qing liquid liner. This is supposed to be a brush with two sides - thin and thick that is supposed to help you create the perfect wing.

For me after trying this, i found the thin side to be a bit difficult in that the lines were very jaggered. You definately need to have a steady hand for it. And also this eyeliner is fully matte its inbetween as there is still some sheen to it.

I also stopped by essence and picked up a few lip products. So I also able to get my hands on their new liquid lipstick which for me I find the colour to be a bit odd with my skintone. I also got one of their lipliners, and can I just say, I love the new packaging, all of the older ones looked a bit cheap if I do say so. And I also got their nude lipglosses which I really like. This consistency is thin and moisturing on the lips and doesn't feel too heavy, and best of all it was only $4.10 AUD.

Picure of swatches.

I also picked up the Rimmel Stay Matte Primer after seeing soo many beauty bloggers on youtube raving about it. As I do have oily skin I thought why not give it a try. If want to see a review on this product just let me know in the comments below :)

I also restoked on the Austraais fresh and flawless powder, my shade is in darkest brown perfect for when I start taning this summer.

I also picked up a pair of really flirty lashes fro Eylure. This is my first time ever using lashes from Eylure. This lashes also claim to be pre glued so that definately sparked my interest. I thought that these bad boys would be perfect for a flirty day out.

last but not least, I also managed to grab my hands on the new models prefer contour collection: Ultimate highlighting and contoured palette. Geese that was a mouthful. After trecking it to two other priceline's, I power walked to the display just in my paranoia that someone else would take it from me. Lucky number three. But anyway I will definately be posting a review on this palette shortly on my blog, so stay tuned for that.

So if your still with me after following my massive priceline Haul, thanks and stay fabulous xx

Archive
bottom of page